Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great service and personnel. Hood was fully latched, 3rd time for this, everything else was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Wayne was great. Took care of us out of towners. Everything was ready when we got there!Thanks!!! This is a great place to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The dynamics of the Acadia I purchased changed from the time I inquired till the time of purchase. It was loaned to a service customer who put 2000 extra miles and unfortunately had a small accident resulting in a driver side rim that was replaced. It took several days to locate the customer. The add stated third row seating which it didn’t have. I was happy with the price but was surprised there was an additional $35.00 administration fee at closing . Professional , courteous staff , clean , pleasant dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Cole Anderson has been a fine salesman to work with! He is both professional and knowledgeable and has worked hard to accommodate my wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I bought this car from a person bought it from you. He always had the maintenance done here. He was always satisfied so that's where I take it also and have been very happy with it all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great service. Great customer experience. Professional, courteous and friendly. Bought my truck through the dealership straight from the factory; got held up in Butte due to COVID waiting transport. The dealership went and got it with their own trailer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Lou DeMarois made the purchase of my new car so easy. He delivered it to Whitefish, signed documents and demonstrated using the systems. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Very professional service department and dealership. They take care of your concerns at all levels from parts, service and sales. All departments are competent in there areas and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Wayne was very professional and knew all things on the truck. Went through all controls and options. Very knowledgeable. Just a great experience! The paperwork guy ( sorry can’t remember his name) was also professional and had me in and out in a very short time. Very nice to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very understanding dealership. From out of town they took care of the car quickly. Same day call without an appointment not very often happens. Thank you I would highly suggest using them. From that service I would suggest to anyone to use them and stop by if looking for a new care they genuinely seem to care about the customer. Jade is a rock star for getting the car in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

This gmc truck was the third vehicle purchased from Demario’s. Cole Anderson was our salesman and we come back because of his service. He helped us many times after the sale generally with technical questions. He was always patient with us and every visit was a reminder of why we drove from Polson. Rather than doing business with our Ronan dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Professional, courteous and timely, at a reasonable price. Kept me informed while work was performed. No surprises. What more can you ask for? I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The young lady who checked us in was extraordinarily courteous and professional. You are very lucky to have her working for you. She personified customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Received excellent service from salesman Wayne Waliser. Scott McLinden also did a great job with closing paperwork. This dealership could use a greeter to direct customers when you first enter. On our first visit, we just stood there and waited. We had no idea who or where to go. When Wayne Waliser got off the phone, we then went to his desk and he helped us. We are very pleased with our new vehicle and the way Wayne took care of the purchase process. Wish GM would make customized floor mats for each vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Very easy to make an appointment for service, everyone is very friendly as accommodating. Nice lounge area while waiting for your vehicle. Great price for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

This is our second vehicle purchased and maintained by this dealership. We could not be happier with everyone that we have worked with throughout this time. This is why we would go for a third round with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Wayne was a great person to work with. Wish they had more vehicles on the lot to choose from. First time buyer of a Gmc truck thank you I hope the service is as good as the sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Excellent service. They listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle at a great price. The whole process was pressure free and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Hi, Mr. Cole Anderson was simply the BEST to work with. His attention to detail, prompt response time by email or phone was very professional!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Very professional, a pleasure doing business with them. Lew is the best. very helpful ,closing was fast and Scott knew what he was doing, if you are looking for a vehicle , give them a try

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

We were very thankful that the lady that made the appointments was able to squeeze us in that day to have you look at our truck because we were traveling and also that we were able to park our fifth wheel outback while you were working on the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Helped us when in a tight far from home on vacation ! Appreciate so much their professional and kind help to help us ! Highly recommend this dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Did wonderful job! Very good people! Enjoyed the wait for my service. Drive 120 miles just to have DeMarois GMC do my service! Will continue to do this!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Responsive, worked hard to find and trade for exact specifications wanted by wife on new Mercedes. Fully prepared and ready for delivery; spent substantial time reviewing features and set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Wayne was Great! I wasn’t in a hurry so when my car came into the lot, he called & told me “it’s here”. Easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

I was greeted with a smile and my paper work ready.. she asked if I needed anything else, I told her and she said she would call me with a price etc. I was called with the price and again when it was finished. The car was cleaned and everyone was curious and helpful.I am happy and will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Lew was very helpful in ordering my vehicle . The delivery process was very informative and enjoyable. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I took my GMC Terrain in for an oil change and replacement of all wiper blades. The service staff was terrific from check in to check out. They completed the service promptly and gave the car a complimentary wash. A great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I have been going to this dealership for 35 years. I have always had an excellent experience in both sales and service. I own a 1983 MB and rely on This dealership . They have maintained it very well. My 2016 MB is always serviced extremely well. The Salesman, Wayne Wallicer Is not only very knowledgeable but a true gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Technician ran into some difficulties when replacing the defective airbag. Service kept me in formed as to the nature of the problem and and I was able to discuss the situation with the technician when he was finished. I thought he did a good job explaining the difficulties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Very knowledgeable and very customer oriented. The whole staff is very helpful not only in new purchases but any problems that surface throughout ownership. Would recommend them to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Had vehicle in for B service. All went very well. I was given a vehicle to drive. I really appreciate that. Everything was accomplished on schedule. The service department employees were very professional. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I came in for a recall fix and a diagnostic for my vehicle. The service department guy was very nice and helpful. Thank You so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

We don't live in Missoula, but we come to DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz to buy our vehicles. Why? Because their knowledge, customer service and sales associates (specifically Cole Anderson) - make buying and getting our cars serviced a FIVE STAR experience in every regard. I have shopped and talked to sales consultants at Corwin in Kalispell, Dave Smith in Idaho and Becker Buick GMC in Spokane - and NONE of these dealerships can compete on price or the customer service experience. We have now purchased 4 vehicles from DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz, and are looking forward to purchasing our 5th ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I got great service. All the people at the dealership were friendly and efficient. My car was completed as promised, with a free wash. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

We were looking for a Tahoe on the internet and this dealership showed up. My first impression was that this dealership looked very welcoming and professional. We drove the 100 miles the next day and met with cole. Very professional and polite. No hard sale tactics here. Everyone was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I had a great experience with this dealership buying a used car. They were patient and helpful, communicated well and honestly. I would highly recommend this business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Appreciated the salesman’s friendliness and transparency. A very low-pressure approach and very accommodating. I’ll check this dealer next time I am in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Very honest and professional staff always a good experience always feel like I got a fair deal when ever I purchase a vehicle from DeMarios. I have purchased 3 vehicles from DeMarios and all three experiences have been great. Wayne Waliser is as good as they get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Our experience was good with Demarois Buick. We had a recall notice and they were able to get us in within a couple of weeks and got it taken care of. So now hopefully there is no fear of an under hood fire 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

Spokane Mercedes is by far the best dealership we have ever been to. They got us in on the very first day to analyze the problem for our Winnebago view, which is a diesel engine motorhome on a sprinter chassis. They had the part in stock that we needed and the next morning got us in and had it repaired and us back on the road in a matter of hours. That first evening Amber Maddox, their service advisor, did everything possible to make our stay comfortable. She even arranged for us to get a rental car, and found us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

My family and I were traveling cross country in sprinter rv when lost power as we approached Missoula. Called first thing next morning and Jeffory immediately told me to stop by and they would take a look. We arrived at DeMarois within a few minutes and Jeff greeted us and within a few minutes he had our unscheduled rv in the shop. Within 2 hours the mechanic diagnosed and repaired the problem. As a result we got to our destination on schedule. We were very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

I had been looking for a vehicle for several months. DeMarois Buick had the best selection, knowledgeable salesman and worked within my budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

I appreciate the great service at Demarois. Jesse was knowledgeable and helpful. I found Jesse to be a smart, loyal, hardworking and honest person. Thank you, Jesse!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

As always, my latest Mercedes service appointment was done professionally, quickly and with the utmost care and attention to detail. DeMarois is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

We special ordered a Mercedes, it arrived on the scheduled date. The purchasing experience was very pleasant. Staff were friendly and professional. The environment was clean. We were offered coffee, hot chocolate, etc. We were given a great deal on the car, receiving without asking, several discounts. I would buy from DeMarois again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

Great service done quickly. The Demarois staff is great and the waiting area is very nice. My truck came back nice and clean. They Evan had cookies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Dan is beyond 5 stars.He is always professional and courteous. Kim is the same way in the office. A great pair to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Our experience in dealing with Lew DeMarois and buying our Buick Enclave was the best we have ever had. We definitely recommend DeMarois Buick for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

5 Stars falls short of the 10 star rating I would give to the Service Department - specifically Dan Chamberlain at DeMarois Buick GMC Mercedes-Benz. We live outside of town and every single time I have had a service need Dan has bent over backwards to take care of our cars, the schedule runs on-time, and his team always delivers the car on or before the quoted "repair time." Think about that for a second. What other dealership have you dealt with in where the Service Department takes as much pride to ensure customer satisfaction as the sales department? Dan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

I dropped my 2010 Isuzu NRR truck off because It was having power issues and the regen system did not seem to be working right. Even though I did not have a appointment they were able to get it in fairly soon after I dropped it off. Jim the mechanic was able to diagnose the issue and came back with the parts and labor to fix in a professional manor. The problem was well explained to me and the estimate for both labor and time were exact to what Derick and Jim told me it would be. The truck was fixed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Quick estimates of work needed; quick appointments; use of loaner car during service; always friendly & thorough researching issues & communicating repair strategies; repairs completed within estimated time frame; vehicle clean & ready to go. Very efficient, friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Wayne is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. We have purchased several vehicles through him. Honest and caring as well as understands your needs. The vehicle my wife drives now, he located what she was looking for and brought it to missoula. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

My air bags needed serviced was the code every time I turned on my vehicle. I called got an appointment pretty quickly, Dan & Kim were fast , friendly and I got my cash washed! What a fun surprise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Everyone here was so pleasant to work with! This was my first time going in to DeMarios and they treated me so well. I have an older pontiac that I didn't purchase from them and they serviced my little car better than any shop has ever done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

My husband and I do not regret a single aspect of our truck-buying experience, from the moment of having walked in to now, a month after driving our truck around. Wayne made our buying experience straightforward; we didn't get any runaround. Everything was laid out in an honest fashion and our questions were answered to our satisfaction always. Even now our queries are answered so quickly. We always enjoy our experience with Wayne. We feel we got a great deal, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

Quick, friendly, and competent! The service advisors were helpful and friendly. Everyone was friendly and answered every question I had. I would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Service writer Dan was friendly and thorough. No problem with me checking on the status of my Sierra. Cashier Kim was friendly Salesman Wayne is who I originally bought the truck from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Dan was great to work with. Went in to get an accessory another dealership told me wasn't available for my vehicle. Then when Dan drove my vehicle in, he noticed an issue with the backing plate and got it all fixed quickly. Fast, professional and courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

Derrick Kelly was very friendly and easy to work with. Derrick researched well the parts needed to service my CTS Cadillac. Derrick kept me well informed and up to date on when the needed parts were arriving, when the work would be completed and was prepared with the breakdown of parts and labor costs. Derrick also was very helpful scheduling days and times to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

The staff is always professional, courteous and friendly. Makes it a no-brainer to return for service and a car wash! Always good to catch up with Wayne on what's new in the new models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

I have given them an excellent rating because they work to understand what the problems are when I bring my vehicle in for service. They try to do repairs in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Mielody was excellent to work with she made it fun and an enjoyable experience. After the sale her going through my vehicle with me to show me the various electronics in it was awesome she was very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Service was completed on time and recommendations were on point. Car was cleaned and ready for me. Check out was quick and price was $20 less than other providers for an oil change. Kim was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

I didn't purchase my 2016 GMC Sierra from DeMarois, but will in the future. The quality of service and care they give has been great. Very friendly and quick to respond when I have needed service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

I went in curious about purchasing a new car, but wanted to do my research first. Everyone I talked to was incredibly nice and knew their stuff! They answered all of my questions patiently which was great for someone who does not know much about cars. I am definitely going back when I choose to buy my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Just had our first service done. Services department people are as pleasant to deal with as our sales person was. Great place to purchase a New truck from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Great service . Done in a reasonable time. The shuttle service is great no wait and with safe for drop off and pickup. Checkout and your vehicle brought to you quickly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review